Board of Directors

The following officers were elected for service in 2019.  To contact the officer via email, click on the title and fill out the contact form.

Title Name
President Tim Griffin
Director of Training Sara Heesacker
Director of Testing Allen Kidd
Bird Steward Jake Heesacker
Treasurer Sheryl Dierenfield
Director of Promotions and Fundraising Hunter Townsend
Director of Judging Jake Heesacker
Vice-President John Harris
Secretary Sharelle Gonzales
Board Member At-Large Megan Townsend
CPW Liaison Theo Stein
Webmaster (open)