Board of Directors

The following officers were elected for service in 2016.  To contact the officer via email, click on the title and fill out the contact form.

Title Name
President Theo Stein
Vice-President Daniel Sprague
Secretary Angela Fresquez
Treasurer Sara Heesacker
Director of Testing Phil Goodwin
Director of Judging Brian Thoman
Director of Training Craig McLaughlin
Director of Promotions
and Fundraising
Sherry Holt
Newsletter Editor Theo Stein
Webmaster Steve Roberts
Bird Steward Jake Heesacker